Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Appendix A, Table 2. COVID-19 Treatment Guidelines Panel Financial Disclosure for Companies Related to COVID-19 Treatment or Diagnostics

Last Updated: December 1, 2022

Reporting Period: April 1, 2021, to March 31, 2022

Appendix A, Table 2. Panel on COVID-19 Treatment Guidelines Panel Financial Disclosure for Companies Related to COVID-19 Treatment or Diagnostics
Panel MemberFinancial Disclosure
Judith Aberg, MDAtea PharmaceuticalsResearch support
Emergent BioSolutionsResearch support
Gilead SciencesResearch support
GSKAdvisory board, research support
GSK/ViiV HealthcareAdvisory board, research support
JanssenResearch support
Merck & Co.Advisory board, research support
PfizerResearch support
RegeneronResearch support
Adaora Adimora, MD, MPHGilead SciencesResearch support, consultant
Merck & Co.Advisory board, research support
Jason Baker, MD, MSHumanigenResearch support
Lisa Baumann Kreuziger, MD, MS3M Stockholder, spouse is an employee
Roger Bedimo, MD, MSGilead SciencesAdvisory board
GSK/ViiV HealthcareAdvisory board
JanssenAdvisory board
Merck & Co. Advisory board, research support
Pamela S. Belperio, PharmDNone N/A
Anoopindar Bhalla, MDNoneN/A
John T. Brooks, MDNone N/A
Timothy Burgess, MDAstraZeneca Research support
Danielle M. Campbell, MPHGilead Sciences Advisory board
GSK/ViiV HealthcareAttendee at the community stakeholder meeting
Stephen V. Cantrill, MDNone N/A
Kathleen Chiotos, MD, MSCENoneN/A
Craig Coopersmith, MDNone N/A
Page Crew, PharmD, MPHNone N/A
Eric Daar, MDGilead Sciences Consultant, research support
GSK/ViiV HealthcareConsultant, research support
Merck & Co.Consultant, research support
Demetre Daskalakis, MD, MPHNone N/A
Richard T. Davey, Jr., MDNone N/A
Laurie K. Doepel, BANone N/A
Amy L. Dzierba, PharmDNone N/A
Derek Eisnor, MDNone N/A
Gregory Eschenauer, PharmDNone N/A
Laura Evans, MD, MScNone N/A
Joseph Francis, MD, MPHNone N/A
John J. Gallagher, DNP, RNNone N/A
Rajesh Gandhi, MDNoneN/A
David V. Glidden, PhDNoneN/A
Birgit Grund, PhDNoneN/A
Roy M. Gulick, MD, MPHNone N/A
Alison Han, MDNone N/A
Erica J. Hardy, MD, MMScNone N/A
Carly HarrisonAstraZeneca Advisory board, consultant
Aurinia PharmaceuticalsAdvisory board, stockholder
UCBAdvisory board, consultant
Lauren Henderson, MD, MMScAdaptive Biotechnologies Consultant
Bristol Myers SquibbResearch support
PfizerExternal panel for grant reviews
SobiAdvisory board, consultant, research support
SkygenicConsultant, spouse is an employee
Elizabeth S. Higgs, MD, DTM&H, MIANone N/A
Carl Hinkson, MSRCNone N/A
Brenna L. Hughes, MD, MScNoneN/A
Steven Johnson, MDGSK/ViiV Healthcare Advisory board
Marla J. Keller, MDNone N/A
Arthur Kim, MDKintor Pharmaceutical Data and safety monitoring board chair/member
Safia Kuriakose, PharmDNone N/A
H. Clifford Lane, MDNone N/A
Jeffrey L. Lennox, MD None
Andrea M. Lerner, MD, MS
Mitchell M. Levy, MD
None N/A
Jonathan Li, MD, MMSc
None N/A
Christine MacBrayne, PharmD, MSCS
None N/A
Gregory Martin, MD, MScGenentech Data and safety monitoring board chair/member
Grifols Research grants review panel
Henry Masur, MDNone N/A
Susanna Naggie, MD, MHSAbbVieResearch support, funding via NIH-supported trial
Bristol Myers SquibbEvent adjudication committee
FHI 360Event adjudication committee
Gilead SciencesResearch support
Pardes BiosciencesConsultant
Silverback TherapeuticsConsultant
Vir BiotechnologyAdvisory board, stockholder, stock options
Martha C. Nason, PhD
None N/A
Alice K. Pau, PharmD
None N/A
Andrew T. Pavia, MDGSKAdvisory board
Michael Proschan, PhDNone N/A
Renee Ridzon, MDNone N/A
Grant Schulert, MD, PhDNovartisHonoraria
Nitin Seam, MDNone N/A
Virginia Sheikh, MD, MHSNone N/A
Steven Q. Simpson, MDNone N/A
Kanal Singh, MD, MPHNone N/A
Renee Stapleton, MD, PhDAltimmuneData and safety monitoring board chair
CSL BehringConsultant
Susan Swindells, MBBSGSK/ViiV Healthcare Research support
Pablo Tebas, MDGilead SciencesConsultant
GSK/ViiV Healthcare Consultant
Merck & Co.Consultant
Phyllis Tien, MD, MScEli LillyResearch support
Gilead SciencesResearch support
Merck & Co. Research support
Timothy M. Uyeki, MD, MPHNone N/A
Alpana A. Waghmare, MDAlloVir Research support
Ansun BioPharma Research support
Deverra TherapeuticsData and safety monitoring board member
KYORIN Pharmaceutical Co.Advisory board
PfizerResearch support
Vir BiotechnologyResearch support
Jinoos Yazdany, MD, MPHAstraZeneca Consulting and research support related to lupus
AuriniaConsulting related to lupus drug
Bristol Myers Squibb Research support
PfizerConsultant, lecture presenter